Contact a Consultant

Latest News

Kellyocg_HR Vendor_500x500_final.jpg

KellyOCG is the Best Recruitment Process Outsourcing Partner in Singapore and Malaysia.

APAC Team

Malobika Mitra

Associate Director, Global Solutions, India, KellyOCG

India

LinkedIn Profile

Malobika_Mitra@kellyocg.com

As Associate Director of KellyOCG’s Global Solutions Team, Malobika partners with her clients on talent supply chain management by developing talent ...View Profile >

John Jambu

Director, Business Process Services, Asia Pacific, KellyOCG Singapore

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

John_Jambu@kellyocg.com

John is KellyOCG’s Business Process Services Director for the Asia Pacific. He is accountable for the design and delivery for all outsourcing ...View Profile >

Karin Clarke

Director, Talent Advisory Services, APAC, KellyOCG

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

Karin_Clarke@kellyocg.com

Karin is KellyOCG’s Talent Advisory Services Director for the Asia Pacific. She provides human capital management solutions which deliver efficiency ...View Profile >

Tatiana Ohm

Vice President & General Manager, SEA, KellyOCG

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

tatiana_ohm@kellyocg.com

As Vice President and Head of Strategic Account & Operations for SEA, Tatiana is responsible for the design and implementation of cutting-edge talent ...View Profile >

Ajmal Aman

Senior Director and Head of Business Development, Global Solutions, Australia and New Zealand

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Ajmal_Aman@kellyocg.com

Ajmal leads KellyOCG’s Global Solutions’ strategic growth and business development function in Australia and New Zealand. He serves a broad range of ...View Profile >

Meg Feenan

Director, Talent Solutions and Change, Australia and New Zealand, KellyOCG

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Meg_Feenan@kellyocg.com

Meg is KellyOCG’s Talent Solutions and Change Director. She helps organisations align their talent strategy with their business strategy, providing ...View Profile >

Noel Barrett

Operations Director, Australia and New Zealand, KellyOCG,

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Noel.Barrett@kellyocg.com

Noel is KellyOCG’s Operations Director for Australia and New Zealand and has overall responsibility for the Operations Team and delivery. He partners ...View Profile >

Peter Hamilton

Vice President & Regional Director, APAC, KellyOCG

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Peter.Hamilton@kellyocg.com

As the Vice President and Regional Director for APAC of KellyOCG, Peter advises and provides innovative solutions on talent supply and management. ...View Profile >

Stephen Digby

Director, Government, Australia and New Zealand, KellyOCG

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Stephen.Digby@kellyocg.com

Stephen is KellyOCG’s Director for Government business in Australia and New Zealand (ANZ). He is responsible for the delivery of outsourced solutions ...View Profile >

Amresh (AmaR) Ganeshan

Director, Global Solutions, India, KellyOCG

India

LinkedIn Profile

Amar_Ganeshan@kellyocg.com

Currently the Director of Global Solutions at Kelly Services, AmaR is responsible for business strategies consulting in providing bespoke talent ...View Profile >

Latest News

Kellyocg_HR Vendor_500x500_final.jpg

KellyOCG is the Best Recruitment Process Outsourcing Partner in Singapore and Malaysia.

Contact a Consultant

KellyOCG can partner with you to create inventive and customized talent solutions to achieve an agile and resilient workforce.  Contact and connect with us today.