Contact a Consultant

Latest News

StrategyOfWinners_300x300.jpg

The Strategy of Winners: What SOW really means for KellyOCG, our partners, and our clients

APAC Team

Audrey Chia

Vice President, Strategic Sales, Asia Pacific, KellyOCG

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

Audrey_chia@kellyocg.com

Audrey is KellyOCG’s Vice President for Strategic Sales in the Asia Pacific. She is responsible for driving the market and revenue growth for the ...View Profile >

Bernard Chin

Vice President, Talent Solutions Consultant and BPO Expert - Asia Pacific, KellyOCG Singapore

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

Bernard_Chin@kellyocg.com

Bernard is KellyOCG’s Vice President for Professional Services in the Asia Pacific. He is responsible for the development of go-to-market strategies ...View Profile >

Jewlee Leong

Director, Global Solutions – APAC, KellyOCG

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

Jewlee_Leong@kellyocg.com

Jewlee is Kelly Services’ Director of Global Solutions in APAC and the APAC Client Lead for Finance and Insurance vertical, with over 12 years of ...View Profile >

John Jambu

Director, Business Process Services, Asia Pacific, KellyOCG Singapore

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

John_Jambu@kellyocg.com

John is KellyOCG’s Business Process Services Director for the Asia Pacific. He is accountable for the design and delivery for all outsourcing ...View Profile >

Karin Clarke

Director, Global Solutions – APAC, KellyOCG

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

Karin_Clarke@kellyocg.com

Karin is KellyOCG’s Global Solutions Director for the Asia Pacific. She provides human capital management solutions which deliver efficiency and cost ...View Profile >

Tatiana Ohm

Vice President & General Manager – SEA, KellyOCG

Singapore

LinkedIn Profile

tatiana_ohm@kellyocg.com

As Vice President and Head of Strategic Account & Operations for SEA, Tatiana is responsible for the design and implementation of cutting-edge talent ...View Profile >

Ajmal Aman

Senior Director and Head of Business Development, Global Solutions, Australia and New Zealand

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Ajmal_Aman@kellyocg.com

Ajmal leads KellyOCG’s Global Solutions’ strategic growth and business development function in Australia and New Zealand. He serves a broad range of ...View Profile >

Meg Feenan

Director, Talent Solutions and Change, Australia and New Zealand, KellyOCG

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Meg_Feenan@kellyocg.com

Meg is KellyOCG’s Talent Solutions and Change Director. She helps organisations align their talent strategy with their business strategy, providing ...View Profile >

Noel Barrett

Operations Director, Australia and New Zealand, KellyOCG,

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Noel.Barrett@kellyocg.com

Noel is KellyOCG’s Operations Director for Australia and New Zealand and has overall responsibility for the Operations Team and delivery. He partners ...View Profile >

Peter Hamilton

Vice President & Regional Director, APAC, KellyOCG

Australia

LinkedIn Profile

Peter.Hamilton@kellyocg.com

As the Vice President and Regional Director for APAC of KellyOCG, Peter advises and provides innovative solutions on talent supply and management. ...View Profile >

Latest News

StrategyOfWinners_300x300.jpg

The Strategy of Winners: What SOW really means for KellyOCG, our partners, and our clients

Contact a Consultant

KellyOCG can partner with you to create inventive and customized talent solutions to achieve an agile and resilient workforce.  Contact and connect with us today.